Monday, March 22, 2010

Final Owner List and Divisional Alignment

The ATB XII owner list is finalized, and our 12th season will see us with two divisions of 10 teams each. The top 4 teams in each division will make the playoffs, giving us the highest percentage of playoff bound teams in many a year.

As always, ATB is a friend of the Excel Random Number Generator formula, for which the following alignment has been finalized:

Interestingly enough, of the top 8 owners with the most wins in ATB history, 6 reside in the same division this year. This leaves Justin Petronzi alone atop Greenhorn division, with over 700 more wins more then Jeff Burns, who is second in the division at 300 all time. Justin shouldn't get to cocky though, division wide, the Greenhorn's have a better all time wining percentage then the Mossbacks.

Four owners with 800+ wins highlight the 'on paper' look of the Mossback Division. 204 win owner Jason Bernardon may be the team to beat however, he owns the highest all time winning percentage in ATB history.

No comments:

Post a Comment